Return of the Poms Down Under

Sorry for the delay.

Enjoy…

One response to “Return of the Poms Down Under

  1. Just watched the latest Pickle Productions….TWICE! I love it. I’ll show all my classes next week when I go back to work. We’re all off tomorrow (Friday – for my birthday….oh yes and the Wedding), Saturday, Sunday and Monday (Bank Holiday) and I don’t work Tuesday!!! – so a lovely long weekend! Take care, love you both,
    Mum
    XXX
    PS What is the time difference now? Not sure what is a good time to log onto Skype to try to catch you…perhaps you could email me a time,
    Mum
    XX

Leave a Reply

